Management Team

Chairman & Founder

Howard Chen

1983: Bachelor of Physics at Taiwan National Tsing Hua University 1985: Master of Electronics Engineering at Taiwan National Tsing Hua University 1987: Engineer and Research Developer at Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Company. Engaged in technology research and development related to semiconductor process and integrated circuit. 1988: Founder and Managing Director of Gemtek Technology Co., Ltd. Developing and selling printers, routers, and other computer peripheral devices. 1996: Transformed the company into an avant-garde wireless communications technology company 1999: Extended the focus of the company's products to wireless local area network related products. Boosting Gemtek to become the world's largest independent professional wireless broadband network manufacturer. 2004: Awarded the Outstanding Alumni Award by the School of Science and the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science of Taiwan National Tsing Hua University. 2013 Honored with the Pan Wen-Yuan Award, the highest accolade being granted across Taiwan technological industries

General Manager

Kenny Su 

1989: Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering at Taiwan National Sun Yat-sen University 1991: Joined Sanyang Motor Co., Ltd 2000: Joined Gemtek Technology Co., Ltd. during the initial development stage, in charge of the quality assurance department, responsible for the establishment of the company's quality system and customer service groundwork. Later assumed many vital positions, i.e. Senior Manager of quality assurance, production, and operation management and European business units; Managing Director of Quality Assurance; Director of Hsinchu Factory; General Manager of Zhengpeng Electronics Co., Ltd., ABB Electronics and Czechoslovakia Factory. Extremely acquainted with the performance operations within the group. 2017.08: Assumed position as General Manager of Gemtek Technology Co., Ltd.

Founder & Spokesperson

Dr. Kevin Yang

1988: PhD in Electrical Engineering at Taiwan National Tsing Hua University. Joined Taiwan National Chun-Shan Institute of Science and Technology after graduating with honors, doing research and development on communication related microwave integrated circuits and systems. 1996: Assumed the position as Associate Professor at Yuan-Ze University, Department of Communications Engineering. Radio Frequency IC Design was the main focus of his research. He is a renowned scholar, not only is he actively involved in cooperative industrial research events but also deeply committed to fostering and discovering engineering talents. 1988: Co-founded Gemtek Technology Co., Ltd. with Mr. Howard Chen. Assumed the role of Spokesperson. 2004: Awarded the Outstanding Alumni Award by the School of Science of Taiwan National Tsing Hua University. 2009: Awarded the Outstanding Alumni Award by the School of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science of Taiwan National Tsing Hua University.

High-level Professional Management Team

Organization Structure of Gemtek

管理團隊

董事長 暨 創辦人

陳鴻文

1983年畢業於清華大學物理系,1985年完成清大電機工程研究所碩士學位,1987年進入台灣積體電路公司,從事半導體製程及積體電路相關之技術研究開發工作,1988年創辦正文科技股份有限公司,並擔任公司總經理,研發銷售電腦周邊印表機分享器等產品,1996年帶領公司轉型為無線通訊之高科技公司,1999年更進一步將公司產品重心轉移至無線區域網路相關產品,並使正文科技成為全球最大之無線寬頻網路獨立專業製造廠。2004年獲選為台灣清華大學理學院及電資院傑出校友,並於2013年榮獲台灣科技典範最高榮譽 ─「潘文淵獎」的殊榮。

總經理

蘇暉皓

1989年畢業於國立中山大學機械系,1991年進入三陽工業。2000年加入正文科技,時值正文科技業務發展初期,擔任正文科技品保主管,建立公司各項品質系統及客戶服務基礎。歷經品保、生產營運管理、歐洲業務等主管職位,擔任正文科技集團品質長、新竹廠廠長、海外各廠大陸正鵬電子、安博電子及捷克廠總經理,熟捻集團內各項業務。於2017年八月正式接任正文集團總經理。

發言人 暨 創辦人

楊正任

楊正任於1988年畢業於台灣清華大學電機工程研究所博士班,畢業後加入台灣高科技研究單位從事通訊微波電路與系統之研發工作,1996年進入元智大學電機系與通訊系擔任副教授,主要研究領域為射頻積體電路設計,除參與並主持各項產學研之科研計畫外並積極協助產業界培育微波通訊高科技人才,為台灣微波通訊領域知名學者。1988年並與陳鴻文先生共同創立正文科技且擔任對外發言人。2004年獲選為台灣清華大學理學院傑出校友,2009年獲選為台灣清華大學電資院傑出校友。

高階專業管理團隊

正文組織架構圖